

## BAPPA SRI NARAIN VOCATIONAL P.G. COLLEGE LUCKNOW (KKV)

## (NAAC Accredited "B" Institution)

Station Road, Charbagh, Lucknow-226001

Web site: www.bsnvpgcollege.in

Email – <u>bsnvpgc1954@gmail.com</u> Ph.No.: 0522-2635513, Mob: 9415192033.9369445558

The council meeting of Institution's Innovation Council (IIC), **BSNVPG COLLEGE LUCKNOW** was called by IIC President **Prof. Devendra Kumar** on 6<sup>th</sup> April 2023 to discuss upon the formulation and function of IIC for academic year 2022-23 & to assign roles and responsibility among newly joined council members as per the guidelines of ministry of Education's Innovation cell.

As per the decision of competent authority, following members will be the part of IIC;

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Member Type	Key Role / Position assigned in IIC
1.	Prof. Devendra Kumar	Teaching	President
2.	Sri Subhash Chandra	Teaching	Convener
3.	Dr.Upkar Kumar Verma	Teaching	Social media Convener
4.	Prof. Ram Kumar	Teaching	Incubation and Pre-incubation unit
			Co-ordinator
5.	Prof. Jai Pratap Singh	Teaching	Incubation and Pre-incubation unit
	, ,		Member
6.	Prof. Vijay Kumar	Teaching	Incubation and Pre-incubation unit
	, .		Member
7.	Prof. Arvind Kumar Tiwari	Teaching	Incubation and Pre-incubation unit
			Member
8.	Dr. Barrister Kumar Gupta	Teaching	Incubation and Pre-incubation unit
			Member
9.	Prof. Gunjan Pandey	Teaching	Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC)
			Co-ordinator
10.	Dr. Umesh Singh	Teaching	Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC)
			Member
11.	Dr. Rajeev Srivastava	Teaching	Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC)
			Member
12.	Dr. Upasana Srivastava	Teaching	Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC)
			Member
13.	Mr. Pawan Kumar Gupta	Teaching	Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC)
			Member
14.	Ms. Rashmi Gupta	Teaching	Innovation Cell
			Co-ordinator
15.	Prof. Deepak Kumar	Teaching	Innovation Cell
	Srivastava		Member
16.	Dr. Rajesh Ram	Teaching	Innovation Cell
		<u> </u>	Member
17.	Dr. Manjul Trivedi	Teaching	Innovation Cell
10	D D 11 1	T 1:	Member Coll
18.	Dr. Pramila pandey	Teaching	Innovation Cell
10	Cri Maniah I/	T	Member Innovation Cell
19.	Sri. Manish Kumar	Teaching	Member
			ivieitibei

	Dr	Anand Kumar	Teaching	Innovation Cell
0.	Dr.	Anana Kumai		Member
_	D	f. Govind Krishna Mishra	Teaching	Intellectual property rights Cell (IPR Cell)
1.	Pro	T. Govina Krisima iviisi		Co-ordinatul
_		Lallen Dracad	Teaching	Intellectual property rights Cell (IPR Cell)
2.	Sri.	Lallan Prasad		Mamner
		A-b-ak Kumar	Teaching	Intellectual property rights Cell (IPR Cell)
23.	Dr.	Ashok Kumar		
		at the following division	Teaching	Intellectual property rights Cell (IPR Cell)
24.	Dr	. Abhishek Upadhyay	, , ,	
		14	Teaching	Intellectual property rights Cell (IPR Cell)
25.	Dr	. Upkar Kumar Verma	Teaching	Mambel
			Teaching	Intellectual property rights Cell (IPR Cell)
26.	M	lr. Amrit Gond	Teaching	Member
			Teaching	Industry –Institute Interface Unit
27.	P	rof. Sanjive Shukla	Teaching	Co-ordinator
			Teaching	Industry –Institute Interface Unit
28	. D	or. Rashmi Gupta	Teaching	Member
			Teaching	Industry –Institute Interface Unit
29	). F	Prof. Arvind Kumar Tiwari	Teaching	Member
			Teaching	Industry –Institute Interface Unit
30	). F	Prof. Veena Prajapati	Teaching	Member
	19	Swami	Teaching	Industry –Institute Interface Unit
3	1.	Dr. Sneh Pratap Singh	Teaching	Member
			Teaching	Industry –Institute Interface Unit
3	2.	Dr. Indresh Kumar	Teaching	Member
			Teaching	Industry –Institute Interface Unit
3	33.	Dr. Preeti Pant	Teaching	Member
			Teaching	Start-up Cell
	34.	Prof. Ram Kumar	Teaching	Co-ordinator
		<b>5</b> L	Teaching	Start-up Cell
	35.	Prof. Ashok Kumar Dubey	Teaching	Member
			Teaching	Start-up Cell
	36.	Prof. Neelima Gupta	, casiii	Member
		Cunta	Teaching	Start-up Cell
	37.	Dr. Barrister Kumar Gupta	,	Member
		the Charles	Teaching	Start-up Cell
	38.	Dr. Sadhana Singh	,	Member
		Le congh	Teaching	Start-up Cell
	39.	Mr. Vaibhav Singh		Member
		r i vi Kala	Teaching	Skill Development Cell
	40.	Prof. Jyoti Kala		Co-ordinator
		a C.Vardana	Teaching	Skill Development Cell Member
	41.	Prof. Vandana		
		D. Amrita Singh	Teaching	Skill Development Cell
	42.	. Dr. Amrita Singh		Member
		- w Chankar	Teaching	Skill Development Cell
	43	. Dr. Vijay Shankar		Member Cell
		Ms. Reeta Singh Rawat	Teachin	Skill Development Cell Member
	44	ivis. Needa singi itali		Member

CE

15.	Mr. Amrit Gond	Teaching	Skill Development Cell Member
46.	Dr. Durga Dutt Mishra	Teaching	Skill Development Cell Member
47.	Prof. Narendra Kumar	Teaching	Internship Centre Cell Co-ordinator
48.	Awasthi Prof. Arvind Kumar Tiwari	Teaching	Internship Centre Cell Member
49.	Dr. Amrita Singh	Teaching	Internship Centre Cell Member
50.	Sri. Lallan Prasad	Teaching	Internship Centre Cell Member
51.	. Mr. Sumit Moulekhi	Teaching	Internship Centre Cell Member
52	. Dr. Indresh Kumar	Teaching	Internship Centre Cell Member
53	3. Dr. Chinky Gangwar	Teaching	Internship Centre Cell Member
5.	4. Dr. Reetu Sangwan	Teaching	Internship Centre Cell Member

The council members discussed about the activities (IIC calendar, Celebration and Self-Driven) and features of IIC portal. The council members also discussed about collaborations within and outside the institution to accelerate the activities of IIC. The council also deliberated on quarterly action plan in synchronisation with activities and initiatives of other departments, centres and facilities in the Institute working towards promoting IPR, Innovation, Entrepreneurship and Start up.

The council unanimously decided to carry out all the IIC activities in regular basis throughout the year and meet regularly in beginning of every quarter to review the progress made in previous quarter and also to 

(Head of the Institution 6W-226001

Name- Prof. San Marishra

Place: Lucknow

## Attendance Sheet

S.N.	Name of Member	Signature
1.	Prof. Devendra Kumar	7.1. aunts.
2.	Shri Subhash Chandra	Joshergan 614123
3.	Dr. Upkar Kumar Verma	1/M123
4.	Prof. Gunjan Pandey	Jan 6 14 22
5.	Ms. Rashmi Gupta	B. 1,2023
6.	Prof. Govind Krishna Mishra	106/04/20 <sup>23</sup>
7.	Prof. Sanjive Shukla	04/04/2023
8.	Prof. Ram Kumar	J.
9.	Prof. Jyoti Kala	C.M. Dy.
10.	Prof. Narendra Kumar Awasthi	